Cured of Lyme in 60 days!

Topics with information and discussion about unconventional diagnostic and treatment methods, and unconventional views.
Will Wiegman

Cured of Lyme in 60 days!

Post by Will Wiegman » Sun 7 Jul 2013 7:24

Cured! I first contracted Lyme Disease in the Spring of 2010 from a tick bite. I was in Robbinsville, North Carolina, USA.
I had the classic ring on my upper left arm but was unaware of Lyme Disease and thought it to be ringworm as I was working outside a great bit.

Within 3 weeks I was in such pain that I went to my hands and knees in the street one evening walking to dinner. I went to the local clinic the next day where could not pin down what was infecting me but it was found that my white blood cell count was extremely high so they put me on Cipro, 500mg, twice daily for three weeks. The initial symptoms subsided but I continued to have recurring joint pain and other problems.

Since I have a degree in sub-cellular biochemistry from Indiana University in 1972 but did not work in my field of study I decided to bring myself up to date on current knowledge. First thing I discovered was that joint pain = Lyme Disease. I then took it upon myself to read as many abstracts and full research papers as I could find on research done on Borrelia.

What I found out was this. Lyme Disease is easily cured using a non-standard antibiotic protocol. Doxy is taken for joint pain but only one pill which will knock out the joint pain overnight. This can be done in the first 3 weeks. It will knock out over 95% of the actively dividing spirochetes. However, Dr. Eva Sapi has proven that Borrelia will go into the cyst form in an hour and a half after exposure to Doxy so taking more than one is pointless. At this point you must switch protocols...